Planning Ahead – WAY Ahead

January 27, 2012 at 12:43 pm | Posted in Meetings | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,


If you’re like me, you need to have the following bit of information pointed out to you. I’ve either not been paying attention OR just denied the truth of it because it seems SOOOOO early, but…

Paper and poster submission for MLA 2013 (yes, ’13!) in Boston are due – hang on to your calendars – before you even make it to MLA 2012 in Seattle!

The submission due date is May 1, 2012.

I don’t know about you, but I’ve no idea what projects I might be undertaking in the latter part of this year and into 2013, but I’m putting on my swami hat and peering into my crystal ball to see what I can come up with in the next 3 months. Hope you’ll do the same!

For more information, check out the MLA 2013 Meeting website.

~ Sally Gore, NAHSL Chair Elect

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

